Germany

Reselling Agents:

Digi-Key
T: 0800-180-01-25
T: (31) 53-484-9584
T: (31) 53-484-9583
eu.support@digikey.com

MSA Components GmbH
Am Glockenberg 13
D-57439 Attendorn, Germany
Phone: 49-27-22637310
Fax: 49-27-22637329
Michael Schulte

TTI, Inc. Sales Munich
Junkersstraße 1
82178 Puchheim
Germany
T: +49 (0) 8142 66 80 110 
F: +49 (0) 8142 66 80 199
sales.munich@de.ttiinc.com

TTI, Inc. Sales Dortmund
Vertriebsbüro Dortmund
Airport-Office-Center
Robert-Bosch-Str. 2
59439 Holzwickede
Germany
T: +49 (0) 2301 / 91 304-0 
F: +49 (0) 2301 / 91 304-11
sales.dortmund@de.ttiinc.com

TTI, Inc. Sales Frankfurt
Vertriebsniederlassung Frankfurt
Frankfurter Straße 233, BT A
63263 Neu-Isenburg
Germany
T: +49 (0) 6102-5999-100
sales.frankfurt@de.ttiinc.com

TTI, Inc. Sales Stuttgart
Vertriebsbüro Pforzheim
Habermehlstr. 19
75172 Pforzheim
Germany
T: +49 (0) 7231 14788 0 
F: +49 (0) 7231 14788 99
sales.stuttgart@de.ttiinc.com

TTI, Inc. Sales Hanover
Vertriebsbüro Hannover
Strassburger Platz 21
30855 Langenhagen
Germany
T: +49 (0) 511 780 59 0 
F: +49 (0) 511 7424 90
sales.hannover@de.ttiinc.com

TTI, Inc. Sales Berlin Vertriebsniederlassung
Joachimstaler Str.20
10719 Berlin
Germany
T: +49 (0) 30 8877  40-200
F: +49 (0) 30 8877 40-299
sales.berlin@de.ttiinc.com